Week 1 The End.


What I have learned?

Failure is not an option.

Yes, I did failed…

but my failures are not going to define

who I am”.

Not anymore!

And I’m not going to cry about it!!!

“The world would not progress if after every fault we were to mourn endlessly”
~Cicero

  “I can accept failure, everyone fails at something.  But I can’t accept not trying.”
~Michael Jordan.

If you don’t feel…what does that means?  It means you are dead! Even if you are breathing.  I’m not dead, I’m alive!

  • I’m learning to not have pity on myself.  Not anymore!
  • The Law of Adversity.  An adverse environment will help you to make yourself strong.
  • Life is a challenge.
  • Life is a test.  And you have to take it, you want it or not! Sounds Familiar.
  • Fear and Faith don’t go together.
  • God is glorified in my weakness.

“If you’re going through hell, keep going.”
~Winston Churchill

  • Trust God despite my circumstances.
  • I will not be defeated!!

“Never, never, never give up.”

~Winston Churchill

Say Something!

