Week 2 Day 2


Starman!

Will you accept the gift given to you from the stars?  That is was Sawako needs to ask herself….

I  will Love my Starman!! Even if I’m a little scare of him… but I will I love going around the world /universe with him.

Where are you my Starman?  Where is your Blue Box?

Let me lose myself in your universe.

imageedit_2_2844057273

Drama:

Starman:
Episodes 4 – 5

Bible:

Genesis 29 – 30

Book:

Pages 28 – 57

Work Out:

House Chores

Bottle of Water:

5

Week 2 (of 52).
Day 9 (of 365).

Say Something!

