Week 4 Day 2 – 4.


Soundtrack

Songs can define key moments in your life.  Those times that take your breath away, those times when you feel down and beaten.  Those times that you need a boost to your faith or just a “back of the head slap”.

Just like in the movies, I strongly believe that life, I mean the life you are living deserves a soundtrack. Songs that can make you feel better or the lyrics talk about your heartbreak   Yes, you need a soundtrack, a “Soundtrack of My Life“…

If

then

My Personal Soundtrack:

>When my Faith need a boost:

  1. The Afters –  Light Up The Sky
  2. Tenth Avenue North – By Your Side
  3. Casting Crowns – Who am I?
  4. Casting Crowns – If We’ve Ever Needed You
  5. Third Day – Consuming Fire
  6. Eddie James – The Name of Jesus Is Lifted High
  7. Hillsong United – From The Inside Out
  8. All Things New – Washed Over Me

>When I need the courage to say “I Love You” or “I’m sorry” or is “Is over”:

  1. Adele –  Make You Feel My Love
  2. Erin McCarley – Love, Save the Empty
  3. Keane – Somewhere Only We Know
  4. Andrew Belle – In My Veins
  5. Sister Hazel – Your Winter
  6. Paramore – All I Wanted
  7. Sin Bandera – Suelta Mi Mano
  8. Sin Bandera –  Que Me Alcance La Vida
  9. Sin Bandera – Que Lloro
  10. Goo Goo Dolls –  Iris

>When I feel down, broken and need some “back of the head slaps”
-Leroy Jethro Gibbs- Style:

  1. Cher – You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me
  2. James Morrison – Undiscovered
  3. P!NK – Try
  4. Katy Perry – Firework
  5. Evanescence – Bring Me To Life
  6. Switchfoot –  Learning To Breath
  7. Switchfoot – I Dare You To Move


>When I just want to dance my shoes off till Kingdom come!!

  1. Adele – Rolling In The Deep
  2. Adele – Fire To The Rain
  3. Sting – Dessert Rose
  4. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition
  5. Edward Maya –  Stereo Love
  6. David Guetta – When Love Takes Over
  7. David Guetta –  Guettin’ Over You
  8. Coldplay – Viva La Vida

>Korean Drama OST

  1. Flower Boy Ramyun Shop
    -Jung Il Woo – Someone Like You
  2. A Gentleman’s Dignity
    -Lee Hyun – My Heartsore
    -Jang Dong Gun – More Than Me
  3. Oh! My Lady
    -Choi Si Won – Worthless
  4. Panda and Hedgehog
    Choi Jin Hyuk – Inverted Love

>And everything else…

  1. Jonsi – Sinking Friendships
  2. Muse – Starlight
  3. Katie Gray – Set Free
  4. Civil Twilight –  Letters From The Sky
  5. One Republic – Secrets
  6. The Civil Wars –  The One That Got Away
  7. Michael Franti – Headphones
  8.  Five 4 Fighting – Superman

There are a lot more!!!

If only they know that this “music” say what I don’t dare!  After all


imageedit_3_9166357204

Week 4 Day 2 (D23) 3 (D24) 4 (25)
Drama None None Zettai Reido 2
Episode 1 (2/3)
Bible None None Exodus
17 – 30
Book None None Chronicle of a Dead Foretold– Done
Pages 59-193
Work Out Cleaning Cleaning Cleaning
Bottles of Water 4 4 3
4 thoughts on “Week 4 Day 2 – 4.

Say Something!

