Week 4 The End.


I don’t feel well…

This whole week I have been feeling a little off.
The thing I didn’t know I had a cold seeking refuge in my body…
I didn’t do any of the things I said I would do.
I try, but didn’t do it.
So, I will move on!!!!

My head feels...
 
My Body Feels...
 
Even when I want to feel free...
 
But in reality ...
 
This resumes everything:
 

 

What I have learned:

 

  • Being sick..sucks!!

  • Now I know how Piñatas feel.

  • Medicine taste yuck!

  • Trying to do the things I want to do when my body feel beaten…not a good idea!!

  • I need to keep pushing myself. But I need a break too!

  • Hot water with honey works!

  • A Drama Marathon works too!!

imageedit_3_7877019256

Week 4 D 5 (D26) D6 (D27) D7 (D28)
Drama Zettai Reido
1-4
None None
Bible None Exodus 31 – 34

 

Exodus 35 – 40
Book None -How to Walk In The Supernatural Power Of God-
0 – 44
None
Work Out None “Stuff and Things”

 

Fever
Bottles of Water 3 3

 

2

I feel you bro, I feel you!!!!

Now, back to bed!!!

2 thoughts on “Week 4 The End.

Say Something!

